SHOWS

LIKE FRONT LINE FRIDAYS FAN PAGE 
7pm (PST)/10pm (EST)
3ways to listen 
(1) Call in live 347-850-1521
(2) Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/divaspot
(3) On the go http://tunein.com/radio/Diva-Spot-Radio-p422730/


Step Ur Game Up Saturdays 
  "Business Owner Showcase"  
Community  Topics 
1pm (PST)/4pm (EST)
3ways to listen 
(1) Call in live 347-850-1521
(2) Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/divaspot
(3) On the go http://tunein.com/radio/Diva-Spot-Radio-p422730/

Spiritual Feeding  
  "Spiritual Uplift"  

1pm (PST)/4pm (EST)
3ways to listen 
(1) Call in live 347-850-1521
(2) Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/divaspot
(3) On the go http://tunein.com/radio/Diva-Spot-Radio-p422730/


The Women 2 Women Show 
  "Women United"  
1pm (PST)/4pm (EST)
3ways to listen 
(1) Call in live 347-850-1521
(2) Listen online www.blogtalkradio.com/divaspot
(3) On the go http://tunein.com/radio/Diva-Spot-Radio-p422730/




No comments:

Post a Comment